Previously, On the thumbnail of various puzzles displayed on the screen, there were to additional tiny icons appearing, one of which gave the user option to delete the saved puzzle.
In the latest update of the site, those links have been removed.
That was a very useful and handy link - to be able to delete any saved puzzle from right there, without having to go through the screen of long list of all saved puzzles. In that long list we are not able to identify which puzzle(s) we want to delete from saved entries. We have to open them one by one and use some personal method to identify the one(s) which to delete.
Request restoring the option of deleting the saved puzzle from the mail puzzle thumbnail screen itself.
Thanks.
